Back to Top

Retiree Benefit Trust of St. Mary's County

It is my privilege to serve the people of this great county, and I am humbled and honored to have received this service award.

My thanks to all the county commissioners for this recognition. Randy Guy, Todd Morgan, Eric Colvin, John O’Connor, Mike Hewitt.

Committee to Elect Scott Ostrow
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu